Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Logo
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

Anti Ragging Committee

You are here

The following Anti –Ragging committee is constituted as per the MHRD and UGC guideline

Dr. Narendra Singh Raghuwanshi Director ---
Dr. J. L. Bhagoria Dean S/W 0755-4051023
Dr. N. P. Patidar Chairman C.O.W. +919424454028
Dr. R. N . Yadav Chairman ARC +919425008831
Dr. Arvind Rajawat Proctor 0755-4051510
Wardens of all the hostels --- ---
HODs of all the Departments    

Staff Advisor, President, Secretary,and Joint Secretary of student council: Member



Enter external url: