Anti Ragging Committee

You are here

The following Anti –Ragging committee is constituted as per the MHRD and UGC guideline

Dr. Narendra Singh Raghuwanshi Director ---
Dr. J. L. Bhagoria Dean S/W 0755-4051023
Dr. K.R Aharwal Chairman C.O.W. 0755-4051605
Dr. R. S . Thakur Chairman ARC +91-9826241996
Dr. Jagdish Singh Proctor +91 9425377630
Wardens of all the hostels --- ---
HODs of all the Departments    

Staff Advisor, President, Secretary,and Joint Secretary of student council: Member



Enter external url: